Sales Representatives

King Enterprises

 

Beijing, China

Address:
Room 1723, Hanwei Plaza, No. 7 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100004

Telephone: 
+86-10-65614080/ Fax: +86-10-65614081

Contact:
Ariel Yu
kebjo@vip.163.com  

(Tire Industry)

California, United States

Address: 2550 Honolulu Ave. Suite 105 Montrose, CA 91020, U.S.A.

Telephone:
+1-818-249-0298 / Fax: +1-818-249-2808

Contact:
king.usa.alice@gmail.com



Aeon



Thailand

Saotonghin, Bangyai, Nonhaburi,Thailand

Address:
55/5 Moo 7 Talingchan-Suphanburi Rd. Saotonghin, Bangyai, Nonthaburi 11140

Telephone: 
+66 29266077

Contact: 
Pasit
aeon_int@truemail.co.th

(Tire Industry)

   

 Maquitec Maquinas y Equipos


Mexico

Mexico City, Mexico

Address:
Protasio Tagle 79 Col. San Miguel Chapultepec C.P. 11850 México D.F.

Telephone:  
Mexico City: +52 555 277 5545/ Fax: +52 555 277 5589
Saltillo, Coahuila: +52 844 431 5421/ Fax: +52 844 431 5421
Queretaro, Queretaro: +52 442 245 1554
 
Contact:
Michel Motte 
mmotte@maquitec.com.mx
Thomas Brandt
thomasbrandt@maquitec.com.mx

(Automotive Industry)


ASCI

Mexico and Central America

Address:
Av. Luis Perez Verdia No.58 suite 3 Guadalajara, Jal., 44600 Mexico

Telephone:
+52-333-968-6283

Contact:
Ricardo Castañeda 
r.castaneda@ascimex.com

(Tire Industry)

Thermochem


South America

South America

Address:
Av. Paulo Afonso, 460 - Nova Petrópolis, São Bernardo do Campo - SP, 09770-350, Brazil

Telephone:
+55 11 940146259

Contact:
paulo@tcnegocios.com.br
gabriele@tcnegocios.com.br

(Tire and Automotive Industry)

PT Pelita Esa Wanua

Indonesia

Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia

 Address:
Office 8 Building Lvl 18-A, 
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 52-53
South Central Business 
District Jakarta Selatan 12190, Indonesia


Telephone:
+62-21-29557346/ Fax: +62-21-29557347

 Contact:
Ms Dede Nursilah
dd@pelitaesawanua.com
Mr Rushnan Imaddudin 
rushnan@pelitaesawanua.com 
Mr Budi Angga 
budi@pelitaesawanua.com 

 (Tire Industry)

 


Rapro CO., LTD


Czech Republic
Address:
Prikop 4, Brno, 60437, Czech Republic
 
Telephone:
+420-54-517-5510/ +420 603485569 / Fax: +420-54-521-5934

Contact:
Miro Plsek 
rapro@rapro.cz 

(Tire Industry)

Hungary

Bulgaria

Slovakia

 Instalek


South Africa
Address:
10 – 3rd Avenue, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, South Africa 6070
Postal: P.O. Box 40194, Walmer, Port Elizabeth 6065

Telephone:
+27-41-581-0818/ fax: +27 86 589 2622 

Contact:
sales@instalek.co.za
Lisa Sharp
lisa@instalek.co.za

(Tire and Automotive Industry)


Mozambique

Zimbabwe

Angola

Tanzania